Hey everybody!

June 2, 2007 at 10:56 pm Leave a comment

Hello everyone! I’m very excited to get to be a part of the Get Loco blog. 🙂

I’ll be stopping in every so often to share my opinions on the PSP, LocoRoco, or gaming in general.

First off, you might want to know a little about me. As locoroco said, I’m the founder of Beyond Loco, a site for LocoRoco levels and downloads among other things. I’m a big PSP fan, although I haven’t bought any new games of late (I’m currently addicted to Guitar Hero II 🙂 ).

So, to give you a little info about me, I’ll just write some general stuff here about my interests.

Favorite Games: LocoRoco, Burnout Dominator, Guitar Hero I and II, Lumines

Music I’m listening to of late: Ozomatli, Pete Yorn, Death Cab for Cutie, and Jack Johnson

What I’m Reading: Well, no real books (it’s summer!), but I have been enjoying Macworld magazine

Other hobbies of mine: playing pool (trick shots espescially–for some video, search for littlevish on youtube), watching sports of any kind (big St. Louis Cardinals fan), Mac computers, and video editing and a ton more

So anyways, I hope I didn’t bore you to death with this post, but I thought you might want to know a little bit about me since I will be contributing to the blog, and possibly the podcast, in the future.

I’ll try and post something more on-topic a little later.

Thanks for reading! I’m glad to be a part of all this 🙂

Entry filed under: NEWS, OFFBEAT.

Welcome, littlevish! Kounu Apologizes for Possible Racism in LocoRoco

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


New Site

June 2007
S M T W T F S
« May   Jul »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930

