Some News For You…

February 10, 2007 at 11:27 pm Leave a comment

I’ve lacked on my series duties this week, and I sincerely apologize. I might have a podcast/Weekly Roundup for you tomorrow, but I might be getting my Wii tomorrow morning also during a line-up so don’t count on it. Additionally, I will be resuming series duties on Monday with Podcast Frenzy; that assuming that my Wii doesn’t take up too much of my time.

Additionally, I also wanted to tell you a little bit about some new experiments that I’m doing. I’m working on something with TCLCloud and I’m going to keep it under wraps right now, but look forward to it in the near future. Additionally, I’m working on a LocoRoco forums destination for all the fans to come and hang out. There will also be RPGs and Mafia-playing and more. Enjoy!

Entry filed under: NEWS, OFFBEAT, UNTAGGED.

IGN Calls Ratchet & Clank “a triple-A PSP game” Podcast/Weekly Roundup Delayed

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


New Site

February 2007
S M T W T F S
« Jan   Mar »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728  

